Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G Major, BWV 1049

SKU: EB8057

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day. This item is digital and will be delivered via email.

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Violin I, Recorder I, Recorder II
  • Originally for: Violin, Orchestra, Recorder I, Recorder II
  • Work: Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G Major, BWV 1049
  • ISMN: 9790004174456
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 64
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


The aim of this combined scholarly and practical edition of the Brandenburg Concerto is to offer a state of the art performance material of this standard work of Baroque music literature, which satisfies the practical needs of performing artists.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.