Bach: Cello Suite in C Major, BWV 1009 (arr. for cello and piano)

SKU: EB8431

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editor: Joachim Draheim
  • Arranger: Robert Schumann
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Cello, Piano
  • Originally for: Cello
  • Work: Cello Suite No. 3 in C Major, BWV 1009
  • ISMN: 9790004177365
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 36

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.