Bach: Complete Arias and Sinfonias - Volume 6 (BWV 79, 102, 114, 159)

SKU: MR1909

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Basso continuo, Oboe, Alto
  • Originally for: SATB Choir, Chamber Orchestra
  • ISMN: 9790004485040
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 52


  • Gott ist unser Sonn and Schild BWV 79/2
  • Weh der Seele, die den Schaden BWV 102/3
  • Du machst, o Tod BWV 114/5
  • Ich folge dir nach BWV 159/2


  • Gott, der Herr, ist Sonn and Schild (Cantata for Reformation), BWV 79
  • Herr, deine Augen sehen nach dem Glauben (for the tenth Sunday after Trinity), BWV 102
  • Ach, lieben Christen, seid getrost (Cantata for the 17th Sunday after Trinity), BWV 114
  • Sehet, wir gehn hinauf gen Jerusalem (for the last Sunday before Lent), BWV 159

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.