Bach: Ich geh and suche mit Verlangen, BWV 49

SKU: EB7049

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editor: Bernhard Todt
  • Format: Vocal Score
  • Instrumentation: Soprano, Bass, Chamber Orchestra
  • Work: Ich geh and suche mit Verlangen (Cantata for Trinity XX), BWV 49
  • Work Language: German
  • ISMN: 9790004172032
  • Size: 7.5 x 10.6 inches
  • Pages: 40

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.