Bach: Keyboard Concertos after Different Composers, BWV 980-987

SKU: EB4312

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day. This item is digital and will be delivered via email.

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editor: Bruno Mugellini
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • ISMN: 9790004162668
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 68


  • Keyboard Concerto in G Major (based on Vivaldi's Concerto in B-flat Major, RV 381), BWV 980
  • Keyboard Concerto in C Minor (based on Marcello's Concerto in E Minor, Op. 1, No. 2), BWV 981
  • Keyboard Concerto in B-flat Major (based on Ernst's Concerto in B-flat Major, Op. 1, No. 1), BWV 982
  • Keyboard Concerto in G Minor (based on an unknown composer), BWV 983
  • Keyboard Concerto in C Major (based on a concerto by Johann Ernst), BWV 984
  • Keyboard Concerto in G Minor (after TWV 51:g1), BWV 985
  • Keyboard Concerto in G Major (after an unknown work), BWV 986
  • Keyboard Concerto in D Minor (after a concerto by Ernst), BWV 987

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.