Bach: Selected Duets for Soprano and Alto - Volume 2 (BWV 9, 23, 99, 101)

SKU: EB7313

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editor: Eusebius Mandyczewski
  • Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, SATB Choir, Soprano, Alto, Flute / Violin, Chamber Orchestra, English Horn / Viola, Oboe d'amore, Organ (or Piano)
  • Work Language: German
  • ISMN: 9790004173848
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 80


This edition comes with the piano/organ score, an instrumental part, and two vocal scores.


  • Du wahrer Gott and Davids Sohn (Cantata for Estomihi), BWV 23
  • Gedenk' an Jesu bittern Tod, BWV 101
  • Herr, du siehst, BWV 9
  • Wenn des Kreuzes Bitterkeiten, BWV 99

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.