Bach: Sonatas BWV 965-967, Concerto BWV 909, Capriccio BWV 993, Menuets BWV 841-843, Fugue BWV 951a

SKU: EB4325

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editor: Egon Petri
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • ISMN: 9790004162798
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 84


  • Sonata in A Minor (after Reinken), BWV 965
  • Sonata in C Major (after Reinken), BWV 966
  • Sonata in A Minor, BWV 967
  • Concerto and Fugue in C Minor, BWV 909
  • Capriccio in E Major, BWV 993
  • Minuet, BWV 841
  • Minuet, BWV 842
  • Minuet in G Major, BWV 843
  • Fugue on the Same Theme by Albinoni in B Minor, BWV 951a

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.