Bach: Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen, BWV 12

SKU: EB7012

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editor: Günter Raphael
  • Format: Vocal Score
  • Instrumentation: SATB Choir, Orchestra
  • Work: Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen (Cantata for the Sunday Jubilate), BWV 12
  • Work Languages: English, French, German
  • ISMN: 9790004171660
  • Size: 7.5 x 10.6 inches
  • Pages: 24

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.