Bottesini: Selected Pieces for Double Bass and Piano

SKU: DV32093

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Giovanni Bottesini
  • Editor: Klaus Trumpf
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Double Bass
  • ISMN: 9790200426380
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 124


  • Elegy No. 1 in D Major
  • Elegy No. 2 in E Minor (Romanza Drammatica)
  • Elegy No. 3 in E Minor (Romanza patetica)
  • Tarantella
  • Fantasy "La Sonnambula"
  • Introduction to Gavotta
  • Nel cor più non mi sento (Variation on a theme from Paisiello)
  • Alla Mendelssohn

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.