Brahms: Clarinet Quintet in B Minor, Op. 115

SKU: EB6048

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Johannes Brahms
  • Editors: Wolfgang Meyer, Christoph Poppen
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: Clarinet Quintet (Clarinet, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • Work: Clarinet Quintet in B Minor, Op. 115
  • ISMN: 9790004165829
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 72
  • Urtext / Critical Edition

Listen on Soundcloud

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.