Brahms: Piano Trio No. 1 in B Major, Op. 8

SKU: EB6052

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day. This item is digital and will be delivered via email.

  • Composer: Johannes Brahms
  • Editor: Hans Gál
  • Instrumentation: Piano Trio (Piano, Violin, Cello)
  • Work: Piano Trio in B Major (final version), Op. 8
  • ISMN: 9790004165850
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 84
  • Urtext / Critical Edition

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.