Busoni: 5 kurze Stücke, BV 296

SKU: EB8113

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.

  • Composer: Ferruccio Busoni
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Work: 5 kurze Stücke zur Pflege des polyphonen Spiels auf dem Pianoforte (5 Short Pieces to Cultivate Polyphonic Playing), BV 296
  • ISMN: 9790004174968
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 24

Listen on Soundcloud


  1. Sostenuto
  2. Andante molto tranquillo e legato
  3. Allegro
  4. Preludio: Andante tranquillo
  5. After Mozart: Adagio

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.