Busoni: String Quartet No. 2 in D Minor, Op. 26 K 225

SKU: EB5557

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.

  • Composer: Ferruccio Busoni
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • Work: String Quartet No. 2 in D Minor, BV 225, Op. 26
  • ISMN: 9790004164402
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 52

Listen on Soundcloud


  1. Allegro energico
  2. Andante
  3. Vivace assai
  4. Andantino – Allegro con brio

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.