C. Schumann: Complete Songs - Volume 2 (Unpublished Songs)

SKU: EB8559

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Clara Schumann
  • Editors: Joachim Draheim, Brigitte Höft
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Voice
  • Work Language: German
  • ISMN: 9790004178485
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 60
  • Urtext / Critical Edition

Listen on Soundcloud


Whoever is familiar with the songs from the Schumann household knows that some of Clara's pieces were published under Robert's name. Until evidence pointing to the contrary was produced, these songs have been regarded as Robert's compositions.


  • Walzer
  • Der Abendstern (1834)
  • Am Strande
  • Ihr Bildnis (1840)
  • Volkslied (1840)
  • Die gute Nacht, die ich dir sage
  • Sie liebten sich beide (1842)
  • Lorelei (1843)
  • Oh weh des Scheidens, das er tat (1843)
  • Mein Stern (1846)
  • Beim Abschied (1846)
  • Das Veilchen (1853)
  • Der Wanderer (1831)
  • Der Wanderer in der Sägemühle

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.