Contemporary Romanian Piano Music - Volume 1

SKU: BG775

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Editor: Alexandre Hrisanide
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • ISMN: 9790004131527
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 36



  • Aladar: Là-haut sur le sommet
  • Albu: Valse pour Alice
  • Brândus: Piano Piece 1
  • Cassian: Scherzo
  • Comes: Melopee
  • Constantinescu: Nocturne
  • Feldman: Der Trotzkopf
  • Feldman: Fangspiel
  • Herman: Voegel auf der Wiese
  • Marbé, Miriam: Allegro
  • Spãtãrelu: Rubato
  • Tuduta: Trenia
  • Vieru: Der chinesische Vogel
  • Vieru: Die Affen
  • Vieru: Tabu!

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.