Corelli: 12 Concerti grossi, Op. 6

SKU: ETP1833-07

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.

  • Composer: Arcangelo Corelli
  • Format: Study Score
  • Instrumentation: Cello, Basso continuo, Violin I, Violin II, Strings
  • Work: 12 Concerti grossi, Op. 6
  • ISMN: 9790200218923
  • Size: 5.3 x 7.5 inches

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.