Couperin: Les Nations - Volume 4 (La Piémontoise)

SKU: MR1890

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.

  • Composer: François Couperin
  • Editor: Edward Higginbottom
  • Format: Score & Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: Basso continuo, Flute / Oboe / Violin, Flute II / Oboe II / Violin II
  • Work: La Piémontoise from Les Nations
  • ISMN: 9790004484845
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 60

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.