C.P.E. Bach: 6 Piano Sonatas, Wq. 55

SKU: EB4401

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day. This item is digital and will be delivered via email.

  • Composer: Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
  • Editors: Carl Krebs, Lothar Hoffmann-Erbrecht
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Work: 6 Piano Sonatas, Wq. 55
  • ISMN: 9790004162910
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 52
  • Urtext / Critical Edition

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.