Devienne: Quartet in C Major, Op. 73, No. 1

SKU: MR2056

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: François Devienne
  • Editor: Himie Voxman
  • Format: Score & Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: Cello, Violin, Viola, Bassoon
  • Work: No. 1 in C Major from 3 Quartets, Op. 73
  • ISMN: 9790004486177
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 64


These quartets are somewhat superior to most of those contemporaneous works written for wind instruments and strings. Although the bassoon part is a brilliant one, each of the string voices enjoys a high degree of independence.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.