Farrenc: Trio in E-flat Major, Op. 44

SKU: MR2250

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Louise Farrenc
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: Cello, Piano, Clarinet
  • Work: Trio in E-flat Major, Op. 44
  • ISMN: 9790004487952
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 76


Louise Farrenc has once again reclaimed her status as one of the most re-nowned French women composers of the 19th century. She had her Clarinet Trio, Op. 44 privately printed in 1861. The work justifies the high esteem in which her chamber-music oeuvre was held by her own contemporaries.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.