Free Organ Works of North German Baroque

SKU: EB8395

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composers: Matthias Weckmann, Petrus (Peter) Hasse, Jakob Praetorius, Martin Radeck, Jakob Bölsche, Wilhelm Karges, Andreas Werkmeister, Christian Ritter, Petrus Heydorn, Arnold Brunckhorst, Georg Wilh. D. Saxer
  • Editor: Klaus Beckmann
  • Instrumentation: Organ
  • ISMN: 9790004177013
  • Size: 12.0 x 9.1 inches
  • Pages: 68


  • P. Hasse: Praeambulum in F Major
  • J. Praetorius: Praeambulum in F Major
  • Radeck: Praeambulum in D Minor
  • Weckmann: Fantasia in D Minor
  • Bölsche: Praeambulum in E Major
  • Radeck: Canzona in D Major
  • Karges: Praeludium 4, toni
  • Werkmeister: Canzona in A Minor
  • Ritter: Sonatina in D Minor
  • Heydorn: Fugue in G Major
  • Brunckhorst: Praeludium in E Minor
  • Saxer: Praeludium in D Major

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.