Hensel: 4 Roman Piano Pieces

SKU: EB8164

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Fanny (Mendelssohn) Hensel
  • Editor: Christian Lambour
  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Work: 4 Roman Piano Pieces
  • ISMN: 9790004180075
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 40
  • Urtext / Critical Edition

Listen on Soundcloud


In Rome, 1839-40. Fanny Hensel finally fulfills her longing for Italy, and in her "four rooms, well furnished", she writes a number of little piano pieces at an "old, light-weight, played-out tin can" of a piano.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.