Jacob: Trio for Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon in B-flat Major

SKU: MR2185

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.

  • Composer: Gordon Jacob
  • Format: Score & Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: Clarinet, Oboe, Bassoon
  • Work: Trio
  • ISMN: 9790004487358
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 42

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.