Kerer: De/Con

SKU: EB9260

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks. Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.

  • Composer: Manuela Kerer
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • Work: De/Con
  • ISMN: 9790004185605
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 32


De/Con could be preceded by (parts of) Johann Sebastian Bach's "Die Kunst der Fugue" (The Art of the Fugue) and succeeded by Ludwig van Beethoven's "Große Fugue" (Great Fugue). Ideally, then, all parts should be played attacca. It could, but it hasn't to be played with these two pieces.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.