Kyburz: Parts

SKU: PB5426-07

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Hanspeter Kyburz
  • Format: Full Score
  • Instrumentation: Chamber Orchestra
  • Work: Parts (Concerto for Ensemble) (1995)
  • ISMN: 9790004211243
  • Size: 11.0 x 15.7 inches
  • Pages: 96

Listen on Soundcloud


World première: Witten (Tage for neue Kammermusik), April 23, 1995 Dedicated to the Klangforum Wien

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.