Mancini: 4 Sonatas - Volume 1 (Nos. 3 & 4)

SKU: EB8389

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day. This item is digital and will be delivered via email.

  • Composer: Francesco Mancini
  • Editor: Martin Nitz
  • Instrumentation: Basso continuo, Alto Recorder / Flute / Violin
  • ISMN: 9790004176955
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 44
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


The present edition is based on a reprint of the first edition published in 1730 (copy housed at King's College, Cambridge), in which the sonatas are explicitly assigned to the recorder.


  • Recorder Sonata No. 3 in C Minor
  • Mancini: Recorder Sonata No. 4 in A Minor

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.