Mendelssohn: Compositions for Organ

SKU: DV8010

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Felix Mendelssohn
  • Editor: William A. Little
  • Instrumentation: Organ
  • ISMN: 9790200480009
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 52


  • Prelude in D Minor, MWV W 2
  • Fugue in D Minor, MWV W 3
  • Fugue in G Minor, MWV W 4
  • Fugue in D Minor, MWV W 5
  • Andante in D Major, MWV W 6
  • Wie groß ist des Allmächt'gen Güte, MWV W 8
  • Nachspiel in D Major, MWV W 12
  • Fugue pro Organo pleno in D Minor, MWV W 13
  • Fugue in C Minor (Two Players), MWV W 18

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.