Mendelssohn: String Quartet in E Minor, Op. 44, No. 2

SKU: DV8424

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Felix Mendelssohn
  • Editor: Gerhard Schuhmacher
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • Work: String Quartet No. 4 in E Minor, MWV R 26, Op. 44, No. 2
  • ISMN: 9790200481549
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 68
  • Urtext / Critical Edition

Listen on Soundcloud

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.