Mozart: Clarinet Quintet, K. 581 (arr. for clarinet & piano)

SKU: EB8784

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Werner Breig
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Clarinet
  • Originally for: Clarinet Quintet (Clarinet, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • Work: Clarinet Quintet in A Major (Stadler Quintet), K. 581
  • ISMN: 9790004182215
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 40

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.