Mozart: Divertimento in B-flat Major

SKU: MR1127

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.

  • Editor: William Waterhouse
  • Instrumentation: Bassoon, Clarinet I, Clarinet II
  • ISMN: 9790004480694
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 44


This Divertimento was published together with the Five Divertimentos K. 439b (App. 229) by Simrock in 1813. It is composed of five arrangements of Mozart-arias from the operas Le nozze di Figaro K. 492 (including the Rondò K. 577) and Don Giovanni K. 527 which were probably not authorized.

  1. "Al desio, di chi t'adora" (K. 577, later from K. 492)
  2. "Voi che sapete" (from K. 492)
  3. "Non più andrai" (from K. 492)
  4. "Là ci darem' la mano" (from K. 527)
  5. "Vedrai carino" (from K. 527)

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.