Mozart: Horn Concerto No. 1 in D Major, K. 412/514 (386b)

SKU: EB2561

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Editor: Henri Kling
  • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Horn
  • Originally for: Horn, Orchestra
  • Work: Horn Concerto No. 1 in D Major, K. 412 / 514 (386b)
  • ISMN: 9790004161135
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 20


This edition includes parts for horn in D and horn in F.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.