Mozart: Horn Concertos, K. 412/514, 417, 447, 495

SKU: PB15147-07

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Format: Study Score
  • Instrumentation: Horn, Orchestra
  • ISMN: 9790004214800
  • Size: 6.5 x 8.9 inches
  • Pages: 132
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


Mozart composed all of his horn concertos for Joseph Leutgeb, a long-standing friend of his family. in Salzburg Leutgeb was in the service of the court ensemble as horn player and violinist before departing for Vienna, where he became known as a performer of Mozart's horn concertos.


  • Horn Concerto No. 1 in D Major, K. 412 / 514 (386b)
  • Horn Concerto No. 2 in E-flat Major, K. 417
  • Horn Concerto No. 3 in E-flat Major, K. 447
  • Horn Concerto No. 4 in E-flat Major, K. 495

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.