Mozart: Le Nozze di Figaro, K. 492 - Volume 1 (arr. for wind octet)

SKU: MR1825a

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day. This item is digital and will be delivered via email.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Arranger: Johann Nepomuk Wendt
  • Editors: Robert Paul Block, Himie Voxman
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Wind Octet (2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 horns, 2 bassoons)
  • Originally for: Opera
  • Work: Le nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro), K. 492
  • ISMN: 9790004488157
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 100

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.