Mozart: Overture from Così fan tutte, K. 588 (arr. for string quartet)

SKU: MR32027

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Arranger: Christian Beyer
  • Format: Score & Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation (this edition): String Quartet (Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • Originally for: Opera
  • Work: Così fan tutte, K. 588
  • ISMN: 9790004489475
  • Size: 9.1 x 11.8 inches
  • Pages: 24


Christian Beyer (*1977), who is himself an active orchestra and chamber musician as well as a sought-after arranger and conductor, presents with this arrangement an edition that speaks from the heart of many musicians. Mozart's overtures, established as individual works in almost all concert halls worldwide, can now also be performed in programs of chamber music concerts.

The difficulty level of these editions ranges from semi-professional to professional, but also ambitious amateur musicians will find the arrangements easy to master.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.