Mozart: The Magic Flute, K. 620 - Volume 2 (arr. for wind octet)

SKU: MR1889

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Arranger: Joseph Heidenreich
  • Editor: Himie Voxman
  • Format: Score & Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Wind Octet
  • Originally for: Opera
  • Work: Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute), K. 620
  • ISMN: 9790004484838
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 120

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.