Mozart: Trio based on the Quintet in E-flat Major, K. 407 (386c)

SKU: KM1367

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Arranger: Ernst Naumann
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Trio (Piano, Violin, Cello)
  • Originally for: Horn Quintet (Horn, Violin I, Violin II, Viola, Cello)
  • Work: Horn Quintet in E-flat Major, K. 407 (386c)
  • ISMN: 9790004500309
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 52


Trio for Violin, Piano, and Cello (or Viola or Horn)

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.