Music for Two Keyboard Instruments of the Late Italian Baroque

SKU: EB8296

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composers: Bonaventura Terreni, Severo Giussani, Gaetano Piazza
  • Instrumentation: Organ, Harpsichord, Organ I, Organ II
  • ISMN: 9790004176115
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 36


Two copies are needed for performance.


  • Giussani: Sonata Concertata in G Major
  • Piazza: Sonata in F Major
  • Terreni: Sonata in D Major

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.