Organ Music around J.S. Bach - Volume 1

SKU: EB8470

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composers: Johann Christoph Altnickol, J Schneider, J.G. Schübler, Johann Christoph Kellner, Johann Peter Kellner, Heinrich Nikolaus Gerber, Johann Christian Kittel, Christian Heinrich Rinck, Jakob Adlung
  • Editor: Rüdiger Wilhelm
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Organ
  • Originally for: Organ
  • ISMN: 9790004177662
  • Size: 12.0 x 9.0 inches
  • Pages: 72
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


  • Adlung, J. | Christus, der ist mein Leben
  • Adlung, J. | Trio in A Minor
  • Altnickol, J. C. | Ricercar in C Major
  • Anonymus (18. Jh.) | Erbarm dich mein, o Herre Gott
  • Gerber, H. N. | Concerto II in G Major
  • Gerber, H. N. | Freu dich sehr, o meine Seele
  • Kellner, J. Chr. | Jesu, meine in Freude
  • Kellner, J. Chr. | Prelude in C Major
  • Kellner, J. P. | Prelude in C Major
  • Kellner, J. P. | Wer nur den lieben Gott laesst walten
  • Kittel, J. C. | Fantasia in A Minor
  • Rinck, C. H. | Prelude in C Major
  • Schneider, J. | Mein Gott, das Herze bring ich dir
  • Schneider, J. | Trio in A Minor
  • Schübler, J. G. | Trio in D Major


  • Altnickol: Ricercar in C Major
  • Adlung: Trio in A Minor
  • Adlung: Christus, der ist mein Lebe
  • Gerber: Organ Concerto in G Major
  • Gerber: Freu dich sehr, o meine Seele

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.