Paisible: 3 Recorder Sonatas

SKU: EB8363

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Jacques Paisible
  • Instrumentation: Basso continuo, Alto (Treble) Recorder
  • ISMN: 9790004176702
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 52


  • Recorder Sonata No. 12 in D Minor
  • Recorder Sonata No. 13 in E-flat Major
  • Recorder Sonata No. 14 in G Minor

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.