Reger: 6 Chorale Preludes, WoO

SKU: EB8508

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Max Reger
  • Instrumentation: Organ
  • Work: 6 Chorale Preludes, WoO
  • ISMN: 9790004178010
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 12
  • Urtext / Critical Edition

Listen on Soundcloud


  1. O Traurigkeit, o Herzeleid
  2. Komm, süßer Tod
  3. Christ ist erstanden von dem Tod
  4. O Haupt voll Blut and Wunden
  5. Es kommt ein Schiff, geladen
  6. Wie schön leuchtet der Morgenstern

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.