Reger: Sonatas, Suites, Trios, Transcriptions

SKU: EB8495

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Max Reger
  • Editor: Hans Klotz
  • Instrumentation: Organ
  • ISMN: 9790004177884
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 164
  • Urtext / Critical Edition

Listen on Soundcloud


The new edition of all of Max Reger's organ works, to appear in seven volumes, is based an the volumes of the Reger Complete Edition edited by Hans Klotz. in an extensive preface, Hans Haselböck Illuminates the background of each work and provides detailed suggestions for a stylistically authentic interpretation. A clearly organized chronological table of Reger's organ works offers important orientation tips to everyone wishing to place this important work complex in its biographical-historical context.


  • Organ Sonata No. 1 in F-sharp Minor, Op. 33
  • Organ Sonata No. 2 in D Minor, Op. 60
  • Suite No. 1 in E Minor, Op. 16
  • Suite No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 92
  • 6 Organ Trios, Op. 47
  • 2 Transcriptions

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.