Reinecke: 3 Cadenzas for Mozart's Concerto for Flute & Harp, K. 299 (297c)

SKU: EB6859

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Cadenzas: Carl Reinecke
  • Format: Cadenzas
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Flute, Harp
  • Originally for: Flute, Orchestra, Harp
  • Work: Concerto for Flute, Harp and Orchestra in C Major, K. 299 (297c)
  • ISMN: 9790004170458
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 12

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.