Rózsa: Violin Concerto, Op. 24

SKU: EB6237

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.

  • Composer: Miklós Rózsa
  • Piano reduction: Miklós Rózsa
  • Format: Solo Part with Piano Reduction
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano Reduction, Violin
  • Originally for: Violin, Orchestra
  • Work: Violin Concerto, Op. 24
  • ISMN: 9790004166116
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 56

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.