Schumann: 4 Gesänge, Op. 59

SKU: ChB5207-02

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.

Minimum Order Quantity: 20

  • Composer: Robert Schumann
  • Instrumentation: SATB Choir
  • Work: 4 Gesänge, Op. 59
  • ISMN: 9790004411292
  • Size: 7.5 x 10.6 inches
  • Pages: 16
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


  1. Nord oder Sued | (Karl Gottlieb Lappe)
  2. Am Bodensee 'Schwelle die Segel' | (August Graf von Platen)
  3. Jaegerlied 'Zierlich ist des Vogels Tritt' | (Eduard Mörike)
  4. Gute Nacht 'Die gute Nacht, die ich dir sage' | (Friedrich Rückert)

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.