Schumann: Complete Piano Works - Volume 7

SKU: EB2623

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day. This item is digital and will be delivered via email.

  • Composer: Robert Schumann
  • Editor: Clara Schumann
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Piano, Piano Reduction
  • Originally for: Piano, Orchestra
  • ISMN: 9790004161272
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 100


"[…] The comparison with the autograph and the Urtext edition [First Schumann Complete Edition], the results of the Schumann research, the modern principles of notation – all of this would have to be taken into account in the new engraving and could lead to a significant improvement in the edition without compromising the spirit of editing by Clara Schumann."


  • Piano Concerto in A Minor, Op. 54
  • Introduction and Allegro Appassionato, Op. 92
  • Introduction and Allegro, Op. 134

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.