Schumann: Märchenerzählungen, Op. 132

SKU: KM2251

In stock and typically ships within 1 business day.

  • Composer: Robert Schumann
  • Format: Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation: Piano, Viola, Clarinet (or Violin)
  • Work: Märchenerzählungen, Op. 132
  • ISMN: 9790004501559
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 36
  • Urtext / Critical Edition


A truly Romantic title they have, these Fairy-tale Stories. But although they do not evoke any specific fairy tales, the four episodes do tell a story, highlighted with poetic touches. Joachim Draheim is responsible for the critical new edition.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.