Sibelius: Karelia Suite, Op. 11 (arr. for winds & double bass)

SKU: MR2306

Expected to ship in 1-2 weeks.

  • Composer: Jean Sibelius
  • Format: Score & Set of Parts
  • Instrumentation (this edition): Double Bass, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Flute I, Flute II, Horn I, Horn II, Oboe I, Oboe II
  • Originally for: Orchestra
  • Work: Karelia Suite, Op. 11
  • ISMN: 9790004488737
  • Size: 9.1 x 12.0 inches
  • Pages: 104


The Karelia Suite, Op. 11 was written by the Finnish composer Jean Sibelius in 1893 and was named after the Karelia region of Finland. It since has become one of the composer's most popular works.

Frequently Asked Questions

How Quickly Will You Ship?

Most items are in stock and ship immediately. However, please look below the "Add to Cart" button for more specific information.

How Much is Shipping?

Our standard shipping is $4.99 and shipped by USPS First Class Mail. We also offer a 2-day option for $13.99 with FedEx/UPS.